PS.

Tank Girl - Dark Nuggets

I changed the title of my blog, I thought it might be time to think up one…
But do not fear, the content did, nor will it ever (unless I suddenly become a great writer) change!

So I present:
NO NONSENSE SPECIAL EDITION – but a lot of bull**** instead

 

About alastor993

artist, Art teacher Interests: Drawing, Painting, Experimental film making, writing, philosophy, motorbikes, sleeping!
This entry was posted in Life 'n shit and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PS.

  1. Meandola says:

    Better late than never (forgot pw and never got around to resetting it ~.~)

    Anyhow, you clearly should’ve named it “Dear Diary – sometimes I feel like you’re the only one who understands me” even if it’s stupidly long for a title😛

Leave a Reply

