Back from being censored away

A QuickPressPost just to let everyone know that I’m back (not sure for how long) from being blocked! Some of you might have feared me to be dead or on the run, but no, no, NO! Just virtially swallowed up and bounced back by the three foot thick brick wall that has blocked WordPress at my location. But do not fear, for Alastor (that’s me) is here!
I will start catching up on the Post a Week asap and tell you all about my NaNoWriMo experience!

About alastor993

artist, Art teacher Interests: Drawing, Painting, Experimental film making, writing, philosophy, motorbikes, sleeping!
This entry was posted in Complaints and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

