Post a week

Copy pasted from: Dailypost because I’m lazy!

“I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a week for all of 2011 [minus the time already wasted]
I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.
If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments, likes and good will along the way.”

So yeah… I’m committing to this (against all rational thought) so I might actually start keeping my bog properly and entertain you guys with my rants and randomness.
Reactions would be cool, and so will be writing ideas and such.

Let’s see where this will end up!
Maybe it’s a huge mistake and to be honest I don’t want to be committing to something like this, but for some reason I did, there’s no way back now! At least it’s only one post a week and not one post a day (which was also a possibility). I should be able to that!

About alastor993

artist, Art teacher Interests: Drawing, Painting, Experimental film making, writing, philosophy, motorbikes, sleeping!
This entry was posted in Plans and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Post a week

  1. Joris says:

    Good luck😀

  2. cary, your mother says:

    Goed zo liza, ik kijk er naar uit. And so do we all!

  3. Nika says:

    Hi liefie….
    Vind ik een goed plan van je …. Van je afschrijven is heerlijk … Ik weet daar alles van …
    Miss you lots … Be safe and have fun writing your blogs… Ill be reading them … As always …

    Big kiss .. Nika

Leave a Reply

