To work you!

My last post was a month ago… For some (very mysterious) reason I can’t get to write anything and when I do, it’s shite.
I did fix my blog, found my original theme and added my own header and that makes me quite happy. But still no real new post, where has all that inspiration gone?

Well, a really quick and short update then (maybe that’ll get me going?):
unfortunately my holiday has ended, three weeks of nothing is so nice. I wished we did some traveling though. So back to work!

Boyfriend is gone to Hong Kong to take care of his visa. He will be back saturday with, hopefully, lots and lots of gifts!

And next sunday Joris, my younger brother =Shedi in Chinese, is flying in from Nederland!
I’m very much looking forward to it and maybe he can shake me loose of my blog block!

So, adieu for now!

About alastor993

artist, Art teacher Interests: Drawing, Painting, Experimental film making, writing, philosophy, motorbikes, sleeping!
This entry was posted in Complaints, Life 'n shit and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to To work you!

  1. Lisa/Felice says:

    Wens jou en de rest en speciaal Joris heel plezierige tijd toe ! Lisa.

  2. Lisa/Felice says:

    Heel veel plezier alvast gewenst voor jullie ! Lisa.

    • alastor993 says:

      Dank je! Joris heeft het heel fijn hier, ookal is alles heel anders. Ik plaats snel een post over het wel en wee!

Leave a Reply

