I like!

wó xĭ huàn pí jiŭ
wó xĭ huàn pú táo
wó xĭ huàn mĭ fàn
wó xĭ huàn dù shū
wó xĭ huàn huà tú
wó xĭ huàn zhè gè!
wó xĭ huàn nĭ!

Wó bū xĭ huàn xing qi yi
Wó bū xĭ huàn hăi xiān
Wó bū xĭ huàn là de
Wó bū xĭ huàn tóu tòng

About alastor993

artist, Art teacher Interests: Drawing, Painting, Experimental film making, writing, philosophy, motorbikes, sleeping!
This entry was posted in Lists and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I like!

  1. Greek Fellow -- Frankie says:

    Hi, Liza. The Chinese pinyins were good; but please be careful because wo bu xi huan means I hate and there has to be a noun or a verb after it, not an adjective. So wo bu xi huan la de is wrong, it should be wo bu xi huan la de dong xi which means I hate spicy stuff, or wo bu xi huan chi la de which means I hate eating spicy things.

    7 (9) Frankie; Call me Greek Fellows!
    I am currently constructing my own website with my Flash on.

    • alastor993 says:

      Thanks Greek Fellow!
      In speaking it works fine, but hey, my Chinese still sucks. So thank you for the tip!

Leave a Reply

