themes….

Okay, I fiddled with my blog settings and its themes, and now my blog is kind of screwed up…
What’s more, I don’t have time now to fix it…

‘This brings the following to mind: If it ain’t broken don’t fix it!!!!
Damnit

About alastor993

artist, Art teacher Interests: Drawing, Painting, Experimental film making, writing, philosophy, motorbikes, sleeping!
This entry was posted in Complaints. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to themes….

  1. renxkyoko says:

    LOL
    Something like that happened to me. I always find a blog charming when I can relate.

    • alastor993 says:

      How did you fix it? Or did you have to go through everything and do it all manually?
      I like the new theme I choose but some posts just look awefull now!!!

  2. Lisa/Felice says:

    Hello Liza, It is still reedable and that is the most important to my opinion. As a matter of fact, maybe you should offer English lessens to public offices, it is rather strange and funny the translations you showed.
    I do hope you got my tiny photo’s of de Grote Markt. I’m not much of a able photo taker, but hope you like to see the christmas tree overthere.
    And herewith I wish you and Andy again a very happy New Year in far away Shanghai.
    Love, a hug, Lisa.

    • alastor993 says:

      Thanks! I’m teaching English to my students as well, but I’m not much of a language teacher, I’m much better at art! I got your photo’s, but haven’t had time to reply you yet. They’re great, all that snow! We had snow here for a few days but it didn’t last….
      I hope you had a great Christmas and that you will have a wonderful New Year!
      Love, Liza

Leave a Reply

