Tired

I’m so very tired this week, when I come home from work I feel exhausted and could go directly to bed only to wake up the next morning still feeling nackered. This is partly because, even though it has cooled down, I’m still suffering from the heat and partly because I put so much energy in teaching. It costs a lot of energy and creativity to get the students to open up and actively participate, so during class I’m running around making a big show out of the whole thing. It’s great fun and I have a blast as do most of the students, but it completely drains me.

About alastor993

artist, Art teacher Interests: Drawing, Painting, Experimental film making, writing, philosophy, motorbikes, sleeping!
This entry was posted in Complaints. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

